We strive to create an atmosphere where our students, parents, and community feel welcomed to be a part of the learning that happens at the ALC. Our faculty and staff is comprised of professionals who model leadership, teamwork, and a love for learning. Pictured left to right, front row: Jan Eubanks-Administrative Assistant, Ana Maria Davis-Spanish, Misty Powell-Principal, Corey Summerford-History, Anna Catherine Oswalt-Daher-English, Kelly Young-Art. Back row: Steve Harris-Custodian, Trent Ward-School Resource Officer, Matthew Hopper-Science, Lamon Stapleton-Culinary Arts, Dave Allen-Law & Public Safety, Shawna Robinson-Math.